Oct 19, 2019  
2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog

Academic Calendar


Click on a link to be taken to the entry below.

2019-2020 Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2019  
Classes Begin Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Labor Day Holiday Begins 4:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 30, 2019
Classes Resume Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019
Fall Break Monday-Tuesday, Oct. 21-22, 2019
Classes Resume Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Thanksgiving Recess Begins After Last Class Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2019
Classes Resume Monday, Dec. 2, 2019
Last Week Of Classes/Final Exams Mon.-Sun., Dec. 16-22, 2019
Classes And Exams End  

 

Winter Inter-session 2019-2020  
Classes Begin Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019
Holiday Recess Begins Monday-Wednesday, Dec. 30-Jan. 1, 2019-2020
Classes Resume Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2020
Classes And Exams End Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020

 

Spring Semester 2020  
Classes Begin Monday, Jan. 13, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Spring Break Begins Monday-Sunday, Mar. 9-15, 2020
Classes Resume Monday, Mar. 16, 2020
Classes Suspended 4:30 p.m. Friday, Apr. 10, 2020
Classes Resume Monday, Apr. 13, 2020
Last Week Of Classes/Final Exams Monday-Sunday, May 4-10, 2020
Tentative Date Of Commencement Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 

Summer Semester I 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020
Classes Begin Monday, May 18, 2020
Memorial Day Holiday Begins 4:30 p.m. Friday, May 22, 2020
Classes Resume Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Classes End 4:30 p.m. Friday, June 26, 2020

 

Summer Semester II 2020  
Classes Begin Monday, June 29, 2020
Classes Suspended at 4:30p.m. (Independence Day Weekend Recess) Friday, July 3, 2020
Classes Resume Monday, July 6, 2020
Classes End 4:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 7, 2020

 

Summer Semester Ends Sunday, Aug. 23, 2020