Dec 08, 2023  
2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

Academic Calendar


Click on a link to be taken to the entry below.  just in case anyone is looking at this, this portion will be updated with new links:

ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2022-2023

Fall Semester, 2022

Monday 8/22/2022 Classes Begin
Friday 9/2/2022 Classes Suspended at 4:30 pm (Labor Day Recess)
Tuesday 9/6/2022 Classes Resume
Mon - Tues         17-18 October        Fall Recess
Wednesday 10/19/2022 Classes Resume
Tuesday 11/22/2022 Thanksgiving Recess Begins After Last Class
Monday 11/28/2022 Classes Resume
Mon - Sun 12-18 December Final Exam Week/Last Week of Classes
     

Spring Semester, 2023

Monday 1/9/2023 Classes Begin
Monday 1/16/2023 Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Mon - Sun            6-12 March                 Spring Recess
Monday 3/13/2023 Classes Resume
Friday 4/7/2023 Classes Suspended at 4:30 p.m.
Monday 4/10/2023 Classes Resume
Mon - Sun 1-7 May Final Exam Week/Last Week of Classes
Wednesday 5/10/2023 Tentative Date of Commencement
     

Summer Semester, 2023

Monday 5/8/2023 Summer Semester Begins
     
Monday 5/15/2023 Summer Session I:  Classes Begin
Friday 5/26/2023 Classes Suspended at 4:30 p.m. (Memorial Day Recess)
Tuesday 5/30/2023 Classes Resume
Friday 6/23/2023 Summer Session I:  Classes End at 4:30 pm
     
Monday 6/26/2023 Summer Session II:  Classes Begin
Monday 7/3/2021 Classes Suspended at 4:30 p.m. (Independence Day Weekend Recess)
Tuesday 7/4/2023 Independence Day Holiday Observed
Wednesday 7/5/2023 Classes Resume
Friday 8/4/2023 Summer Session II: Classes End at 4:30 pm
     
Sunday 8/20/2023 Summer Semester Ends