Nov 30, 2020  
2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog

Academic Calendar


2020-2021 Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2020  
Classes Begin Monday, August 24, 2020
Classes Suspended at 4:30 p.m. (Labor Day Recess) Friday, September 4, 2020
Classes Resume Tuesday, September 8, 2020      
Fall Recess Monday-Tuesday, October 19-20, 2020       
Classes Resume Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thanksgiving Recess Begins After Last Class Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Classes Resume Monday, November 30, 2020
Final Exam Week / Last Week of Classes Monday-Sunday, December 14-20, 2020

 

Spring Semester 2021  
Classes Begin Monday, January, 11, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Monday, January 18, 2021
Spring Recess Monday-Sunday, March 8-14, 2021                
Classes Resume                                  Monday, March 15, 2021
Classes Suspended at 4:30 p.m. Friday, April 2, 2021
Classes Resume Monday, April 5, 2021
Final Exam Week / Last week of Classes                      Monday-Sunday, May 3-9, 2021
Tentative Date of Commencement Wednesday, May 12, 2021

 

Summer Semester I 2021                
Summer Semester Begins Monday, May 10, 2021                                 
Summer Session 1 Classes Begin Monday, May 17, 2021
Classes Suspended at 4:30 p.m. (Memorial Day Recess) Friday, May 28, 2021                                         
Classes Resume Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Summer Session 1 Classes End at 4:30 p.m. Friday, June 25, 2021

 

Summer Semester II 2021  
Summer Session 2 Classes Begin Monday, June 28, 2021                                                          
Classes Suspended at 4:30p.m. (Independence Day Weekend Recess) Friday, July 2, 2021
Independence Day Holiday Observed Monday, July 5, 2021
Classes Resume Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Summer Session 2 Classes End at 4:30 p.m. Friday, August 6, 2021

 

Summer Semester Ends            Sunday, August 22, 2021