Dec 07, 2019  
2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog 
2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog


Department of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences

Neff Hall 230 ~ 260-481-6825

Steve Carr, Chair and Professor
Michelle Kearl, Graduate Director
Randi Boyd, Secretary

The Department of Communication offers a Bachelor’s degree with a choice of four concentrations: Interpersonal and Organizational; Media and Culture; Multimedia Newsgathering and Reporting; and Rhetoric and Public Advocacy.  Minors include: Communication Studies; Journalism; Media Production; and Public Relations.   Film and Media Studies, a minor with an interdisciplinary approach, may also be of interest.

For details on these majors and minors, see Program Descriptions  in this catalog.